WCHA Board of Directors

President, Scott Crisafulli
Highway Surveyor, Town of Milford
Tel: 508-473-1274
scrisafulli@milfordma.com 

 

First Vice President, Benn Sherman
Public Works Director, Town of Uxbridge
Tel: 508-278-8616
bsherman@uxbridge-ma.gov

 

Director, Alan Tetreault
Highway Surveyor, Town of Mendon
Tel: 508-473-0737
highwaydpt@mendonma.gov

  

Director, Steven Tyler, P.E.
DPW Superintendent, Town of Spencer
Phone: 508-885-7525
styler@spencerma.gov

  

Director, Matt Stencel
Highway Superintendent, Town of Sutton
Phone: 508-865-8743
mstencel@town.sutton.ma.us

  

Vendor Director, Dave Capelle
Highway Rehab Corp
Tel: 508-208-8467
Dave@highwayrehab.com

  

Vendor Director, Katherine Boshar
CN Wood Co., Inc.
Phone: 781-759-4175
katherine@cn-wood.com

 

Past President, Sean Divoll
DPW Director, Town of Oxford
Tel: 508-987-6006
sdivoll@town.oxford.ma